Sorry about ditching this blog

Well, it’s been about 2 years since I last posted on this blog. To tell you the truth I forgot that it even existed. Until I received a comment by a viewer about how much he enjoyed a particular picture. That’s when I remembered the whole reason that I started this thing in the first place was to share my passion with like minded individuals and to spread my findings to people who enjoy viewing them as much as I do. Anyways… I will try to get this thing started again, feel free to comment, as your comments serve as an inspiration that maybe I’m not really wasting my time. Please bare with me as I learn to use this website…me and technology don’t mix so well.  -stan

Leave a Reply

